Permissions granted in the app
Some of our apps use the camera and photo library or your location. You have to give permission for us to access those items. Neither the camera or photo library or location is ever used outside of your device.
Tracking and scripts
We never track your use of the apps. This makes it impossible for us to tell if you are using all the capabilities and how you are using them. So if you have suggestions to make the app better, we welcome those, but you have to contact us.
Disclosure to Third Parties
We don't and will not share any of your information with other third parties.
Opting out of our information collection
- If you send us an email through the app, we will respond to that email. We may also save your email for future marketing purposes.
- You may always opt out of any email that we send you.